St Clare's Catholic School Burdell

Staff

Principal

Ms Kath Tarttelin

ktarttelin@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Assistant Principal
Administration

Mr Adam McCoy

amccoy1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Assistant Principal
Religious Education

Mrs Jacqui Loader

jloader1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au


 Prep 

A     Ms Belle Rafferty

brafferty1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au


B     Ms Jessica Price

jprice4@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au


C     Ms Zoe Crowther

zcrowther@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

D     Ms Rebecca Shine

rshine1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Year 1

A     Ms Diana Buzzo

dbuzzo3@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au


B     Mrs Kristin Foster

kfoster@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au


C     Mrs Deanne Geaney/Mrs Kellie Fellows

dguerra1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

kfellows3@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au


D     Ms Jessica Conn

jconn2@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Year 2

A     Mrs Lauren Horsnell

lhorsnell1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au


B     Mrs Leah Curry

lcurry2@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au


C     Ms Joanne Weir

jweir1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au


D     Ms Mikaela Kliendienst

mkliendienst1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au 

 Year 3

A     Mrs Sarah Cupitt (Mon-Wed) and Mrs Nicole Humble (Thurs/ Fri)

scupitt1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au


B     Ms Suzi Waters

swaters2@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au


C     Mrs Vanessa Astorquia

vastorquia1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au


D     Mrs Trina Nolan

tnolan3@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Year 4

A     Ms Laura Mahoney

lmahoney2@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

B     Mr Christopher McConochie

cmcconochie@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au


C     Ms Erin Lenti

elewis3@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

D     Ms Karen Lavelle

lkaren@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Year 5

A     Mrs Amy Russo

arusso3@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au


B     Mrs Donna Jack

djack1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au


C     Ms Karen Casey

kcasey3@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Year 6

A    Mr Nicholas Christie

nchristie1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au


B    Mrs Kate Greinke

kgreinke@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

C    Mrs Jenni Young

jyoung5@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Curriculum Development

Mrs Nicole Beltramelli

nbeltramelli1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Physical Education

Mr Brenton Place

bplace1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

LOTE 

Ms Amaya Arrate (Italian)

aarrate1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au


Ms Joanne Weir (Japanese)

jweir1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Music

Mrs Mandy Roseler (Prep -1)

aroseler1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Carmel Todd (Years 2-6)

ctodd3@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Learning Enrichment

Mrs Gemma McConochie

ggibson@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Learning Enrichment Support

Ms Shon Denby and Mrs Mandy Roseler

aroseler1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

sdenby1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Learning Enrichment (extension)

Mrs Sue Goldsworthy

sgoldsworthy1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Literacy and Numeracy Support – Early Years

Mrs Leann Hultgren

lhultgren@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Students With Disabilities

Mrs Kristie Conroy

kconroy@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Workplace Health and Safety

Mr Adam McCoy

Teacher Librarian

Mrs Mary Hosking

mhosking1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Finance Secretary

Mrs Helen Bus

hbus@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Marketing Secretary

Ms Kathy-Lee Maudsley

kmaudsley@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Secretaries

Mrs Leone Wode 

lwode@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au


Mrs Bernadette Symes

bsymes1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Angela Strid

astrid1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

School Officers Prep

A     Miss Renae Coutts
B     Mrs Natalie Bell
C     Mrs Alana Nelson
D     Mrs Heather Williams

School Officers - Assisting Student Learning

Mrs Tracey Apap

Mrs Jodie Buswell

Ms Megan Crouch

Mrs Madonna Dent

Ms Kacey Doolan

Ms Terri-Ann Firth

Mrs Dayana Hartwell

Ms Maddy James

Mrs Marie Kirkham

Mrs Isabel Martens

Mrs Melanie Nicolosi

Mrs Terri O'Connell

Mrs Natalie Renall

Mrs Leanne Thompson

Mrs Melissa Thorburn

Mrs Sandra Turner

Mr Ignatius Veukiso

Mrs Bernice Wickham

Mrs Carmen Wilson

School Guidance Officer

Mrs Amanda Holden

aholden4@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

ICT School Support Officer

Mr Jesse Zappala

Defence Force Transition Aide

Mrs Kristi James

kjames4@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Tuckshop Convenor

Mrs Sandy Sadd

Outside School Hours Care Coordinator

Ms Cynthia Beck

cbeck@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Outside School Hours Care Coordinator

Ms Elaine Willett

ewillett@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Grounds and Maintenance

Mr Tahi Tait
Mr Mark Eldridge
Mr Joe Apap

Cleaners

Mrs Ann-Maree Hislop
Mrs Gayl Mann
Mrs Erin Tame

Mrs Leanne Seymour

Mr Russell Tozer

Contact

Principal: Miss Kath Tarttelin

Burdell Drive
Burdell 4818

P: (07) 4760 6900
F: (07) 4774 3489
E: enquiries@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Social Media

Aug
We are in week 7 of Term 3
There are 10 weeks in Term 3