St Clare's Catholic School Burdell

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017

Term 1: Monday 23 January - Friday 31 March 

Term 2: Tuesday 18 April - Friday 23 June 

Term 3: Monday 10 July - Friday 15 September 

Term 4: Tuesday 3 October - Friday 1 December 

Pupil free days 2017
  • Tuesday 17 January 2017
  • Wednesday 18 January 2017
  • Thursday 19 January 2017
  • Friday 20 January 2017
  • Monday 17 October 2017


Term Length

Term 1

10 Weeks

Term 2

10 Weeks

Term 3

10 Weeks

Term 4

9 Weeks

Contact

Principal: Miss Kath Tarttelin

Burdell Drive
Burdell 4818

P: (07) 4760 6900
F: (07) 4774 3489
E: enquiries@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Social Media

Aug
We are in week 7 of Term 3
There are 10 weeks in Term 3