St Clare's Catholic School Burdell

St Clare's School Board

St Clare’s School Board

Our School Board meets on the third Wednesday of the month during term time. 



Chair:                   Kylie Hatfield

Secretary:           Diana Buzzo

Parent Rep:        Amy Bridson

Parent Rep:        Jacqui Duncan

Parent Rep:        Libby Zollner

Staff Rep:            Chris McConochie

Parish Priest:      Fr Joseph Reddy (ex officio)

APRE:                  Desley Redman (ex officio)

Principal:            Helen Wade (ex officio)


Finance Report

A monthly Finance report is generated from the Townsville Catholic Education Office and is presented by the Principal at the following Board meeting.



Principal: Mrs Helen Wade

Burdell Drive
Burdell 4818

P: (07) 4760 6900
F: (07) 4774 3489

Absent Line: (07) 4760 6999

Social Media

We are in week 2 of school holidays
Term 4 starts Tuesday 04 October 2022