St Clare's Catholic School Burdell

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019

Term 1: Tuesday 29 January - Friday 5 April  (10 weeks) 

Term 2: Tuesday 23 April - Friday 28 June  (10 weeks) 

Term 3: Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September  (10 weeks)

Term 4: Tuesday 8 October - Friday 6 December  (9 weeks) 

 
Pupil free days 

  • Monday 21 October 2019

Term Dates 2020

Term 1: Tuesday 28 January - Friday 3 April (10 week term)

Term 2: Monday 20 April - Friday 26 June (10 week term)

Term 3: Monday 13 July - Friday 18 September (10 week term)

Term 4: Tuesday 6 October - Friday 4 December (9 week term)

 

Pupil free days

Monday 19 October 2020


Contact

Principal: Miss Kath Tarttelin

Burdell Drive
Burdell 4818

P: (07) 4760 6900
F: (07) 4774 3489
E: enquiries@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Social Media

Sep
We are in week 10 of Term 3
There are 10 weeks in Term 3