St Clare's Catholic School Burdell

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020

Term 1: Tuesday 28 January - Friday 3 April  (10 weeks) 

Term 2: Monday 20 April - Friday 26 June  (10 weeks) 

Term 3: Monday 13 July - Friday 18 September  (10 weeks)

Term 4: Tuesday 6 October - Friday 4 December  (9 weeks) 

 
Pupil free days 

  • Friday 4 September 2020

Term Dates 2021

Term 1: Wednesday 27 January - Thursday 1st April (10 week term)

Term 2: Monday 19 April - Friday 25 June (10 week term)

Term 3: Monday 12 July - Friday 17 September (10 week term)

Term 4: Tuesday 5 October - Friday 3 December (9 week term)

 

Pupil free days


Contact

Principal: Miss Kath Tarttelin

Burdell Drive
Burdell 4818

P: (07) 4760 6900
F: (07) 4774 3489
E: enquiries@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Absent Line: (07) 4760 6999

Social Media

Jun
We are in week 7 of Term 2
There are 10 weeks in Term 2