Skip to main content
St Clare's School Board

St Clare's School Board

The School Board exists to assist with policy development within the school and to provide guidance in regard to the school's strategic mission and direction.

Our School Board meets on the third Wednesday of the month during term time. 

Chair: Kylie Hatfield
Secretary: Diana Buzzo
Parent Rep: Amy Bridson
Parent Rep: Jacqui Duncan
Parent Rep: Libby Zollner
Staff Rep: Chris McConochie
Parish Priest: Fr Joseph Reddy (ex officio)
APRE: Desley Redman (ex officio)
Principal: Helen Wade (ex officio)
Finance Report

A monthly Finance report is generated from the Townsville Catholic Education Office and is presented by the Principal at the following Board meeting.