St Clare's Catholic School Burdell

Staff

Principal

Ms Kath Tarttelin

ktarttelin@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Assistant Principal
Administration

Mr Adam McCoy

amccoy1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Assistant Principal
Religious Education

Mrs Jacqui Loader

jloader1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au


 Prep 

A         Ms Belle Rafferty brafferty1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

B         Ms Diana Buzzo dbuzzo3@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

C         Ms Zoe Crowther zcrowther@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

D         Ms Rebecca Shine rshine1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Year 1

A         Ms Angela Elton aelton1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

B         Mrs Kristin Foster kfoster@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

C         Mrs Deanne Guerra (Mon- Wed) dguerra1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

            Mrs Kellie Fellows (Thurs/ Fri) kfellows3@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

D         Ms Jessica Conn jconn2@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Year 2

A         Ms Jessica Price jprice4@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

B         Mrs Leah Curry lcurry2@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

C         Ms Joanne Weir jweir1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

D         Ms Mikaela Kliendienst mkliendienst1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au 

 Year 3

A         Mrs Nicole Humble ndunseath@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

B         Mrs Naomi Dollisson ndollisson1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

C         Mrs Karina Knights kknights1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

D         Mrs Trina Nolan (Mon-Thurs) tnolan3@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

           Ms Carmel Thompson (Fri) cthompson7@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Year 4

A         Ms Laura Mahoney lmahoney2@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

B         Mr Christopher McConochie cmcconochie@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

C         Ms Erin Lenti elewis3@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

D         Mrs Karen Fordham klavelle1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Year 5

A         Mrs Louise Dunlop (Mon-Thurs) ldunlop@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

           Mrs Melanie Singh (Fri) msingh2@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

B         Mrs Donna Jack djack1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

C         Mrs Vanessa Astorquia vastorquia1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

D         Mrs Anna Grace agrace@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

 

Year 6

A         Mrs Paula Bennett pbennett2@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

B         Mrs Kate Greinke kgreinke@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

C         Mr Tom Reddy treddy1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

 

Curriculum Development

Mrs Nicole Beltramelli nbeltramelli1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

 

Teacher Librarian

Mrs Mary Hosking mhosking1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

 

Physical Education

Mr Keegan Tudehope ktudehope@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

LOTE 

Ms Amaya Arrate (Italian) aarrate1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au
Ms Joanne Weir (Japanese) jweir1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

 

Music

Mrs Mandy Roseler (Prep - Year 1) aroseler1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Carmel Todd (Years 2-6) ctodd3@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

 

Students with Disabilities

Mrs Sarah Cupitt scupitt1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

 

Learning Enrichment

Mrs Melanie Singh msingh2@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

 

Gifted and Talented

Mrs Sue Goldsworthy sgoldsworthy1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

 

Literacy and Numeracy Support – Early Years

Mrs Leann Hultgren lhultgren@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

 

Sustainability

Mrs Mandy Roseler  aroseler1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

 

Workplace Health and Safety

Mr Adam McCoy amccoy1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

 

School Guidance Officer

Mrs Amanda Holden

 

Finance Secretary

Mrs Helen Bus

 

Enrolment/ Marketing Secretary

Ms Kathy-Lee Maudsley

 

Secretaries

Mrs Leone Wode

Mrs Bernadette Symes

Mrs Angela Strid

 

School Officers Prep

A    Miss Renae Coutts
B    Mrs Natalie Bell
C    Mrs Melissa Thorburn
D    Mrs Heather Williams

 

School Officers - Assisting Student Learning

Mrs Tracey Apap

Mrs Debbie Biasi

Mrs Jodie Buswell

Ms Megan Crouch

Mrs Madonna Dent

Ms Kacey Doolan

Ms Terri-Ann Firth

Mrs Dayana Hartwell

Mrs Marie Kirkham

Mrs Isabel Martens

Mrs Alana Nelson

Mrs Melanie Nicolosi

Mrs Nadine Nicolosi

Mrs Terri O'Connell

Mrs Natalie Renall

Mrs Leanne Thompson

Mrs Sharon Todeschini

Mrs Sandra Turner

Mrs Jennie Vignale

Mrs Bernice Wickham

Mrs Carmen Wilson

 

School Chaplain

Mr Ignatius Veukiso

 

ICT School Support Officer

Mr Jesse Zappala

 

Defence Force Transition Aide

Mrs Kristi James

 

Tuckshop Convenor

Mrs Sandy Sadd

 

Outside School Hours Care Coordinators

Ms Cynthia Beck cbeck@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Ms Elaine Willett ewillett@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

 

Grounds and Maintenance

Mr Tahi Tait
Mr Robert Durso
Mr Mr Sean Hanran

 

Cleaners

Mrs Ann-Maree Hislop
Mrs Leanne Seymour
Mrs Erin Tame

Mr Mark Eldridge

Mr Russell Tozer

Contact

Principal: Miss Kath Tarttelin

Burdell Drive
Burdell 4818

P: (07) 4760 6900
F: (07) 4774 3489
E: enquiries@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Social Media

Jul
We are in week 1 of term 3
There are 10 weeks in Term 3